Aravinda Fernando

Mr. Aravinda Fernando Pulle

Senior Manager – Business Analysis

+94 117619608

ba@sits.lk

Priyal Kulathilaka

Mr. Priyal Kulathilaka

QMS Manager/ Audit Lead

+94 117619602

priyal@sits.lk

Prasanna Samarasinghe

Mr. Prasanna Samarasinghe

Manager – Technology Support & R&D

+94 117 619604

prasanna@sits.lk

Dilini Galketiya

Ms. Dilini Galketiya

Assistant Manager – HR & Admin

+94 117619636

dilini@sits.lk


Gayani

Ms. Gayani Perera

Implementation & Client Success Manager

+94 117619638

gayani@sits.lk

Shirantha Rajakaruna

Mr. Shirantha Rajakaruna

Assistant Manager –
Services

+94 117619618

shirantha@sits.lk

Nishantha Bandara

Mr. Nishantha Bandara

Project Manager –
Banking and Finance Solutions

+94 117619609

nishantha@sits.lk

Yashi

Ms. Yashi Chithravelu

Human Resource & Administration Executive

+94 117619619

yashic@sits.lk


Lalindi Vithanage

Ms. Lalindi Vithanage

Assistant Manager –
Document Management Unit

+94 117619642

lalindi@sits.lk